Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Service at Christ Church King Sterndale
Service may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 8th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Service at Christ Church King Sterndale
Service may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
09:30Holy Comunion, Christ Church, Burbage
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 15th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Service at Christ Church King Sterndale
Service may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 22nd January 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Service at Christ Church King Sterndale
Service may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 29th January 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
<< December 2017