Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
Monday 7th May 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 8th May 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 9th May 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 13th May 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:30Holy Comunion, Christ Church, Burbage
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
Monday 14th May 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 15th May 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 20th May 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
Monday 21st May 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 27th May 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
Monday 28th May 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 29th May 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 30th May 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
<< April 2018