Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleService
Service may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 2nd July 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 3rd July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Holy Comunion, Christ Church, Burbage
09:30Christ Church King Sterndale Service
Service may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 9th July 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 10th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleService
Service may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 16th July 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 17th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 22nd July 201810:30St. James' Harpur Hill Parish Eucharist
11:00St. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 23rd July 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 24th July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleService
Service may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Buxton Sung Eucharist
Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 30th July 201812:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 31st July 201809:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
<< June 2018