Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Buxton PCC
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Service at Christ Church King SterndaleService may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 6th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:30Holy Communion & Act of Remembrance St. James' Harpur Hill
10:30Service & Act of Remembrance at Christ Church King SterndaleService may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
10:45Holy Communion & Act of Remembrance at St. Mary's Church
10:45Holy Communion & Act of Remembrance, Christ Church, Burbage
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 13th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00Family Communion, St. James' Harpur Hill
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Service at Christ Church King SterndaleService may be a service of Holy Communion or a Family Service
10:30Family Communion and Sunday Club at St. Mary's Church
10:45S. John's Church Sung Eucharist & Act of Remembrance Sung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 20th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Parish Communion, Christ Church Burbage Patronal Festival for the Feast of Christ the King
18:00Evensong at St. Mary's Church, Dale Road
Monday 27th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)