Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Buxton PCC
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James', Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleServiceService may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 4th June 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Holy Comunion, Christ Church, Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleServiceService may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 11th June 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleServiceService may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 18th June 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Family Communion
09:30Family Communion, Christ Church, Burbage
09:30Christ Church King SterndaleServiceService may be a Family Communion or a Family Service
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00S. John's Church Buxton Sung EucharistSung Eucharist wth Choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 25th June 2018 12:00Holy Communion, St. Anne's Church, Bath Road
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)