Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND
Buxton Team Parish
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)