Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

THE CHURCH OF ENGLAND
Buxton Team Parish
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion Usually a Book of Common Prayer Service
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Sung EucharistSung Eucharist with choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion Usually a Book of Common Prayer Service
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage Brekkie Church Holy Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Sung EucharistSung Eucharist with choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 16th September 2019 12:00St. Anne's Bath Rd, Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion (common worship)
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion Usually a Book of Common Prayer Service
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00St James Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
11:00St. John's Church Sung EucharistSung Eucharist with choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 23rd September 2019 12:00St. Anne's Bath Rd, Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion (common worship)
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion Usually a Book of Common Prayer Service
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00St. Anne's, Bath Rd Holy Communion (BCP)
09:30Christ Church Burbage ServiceHoly Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday ClubFamily Communion service with Sunday Club for children
10:30St. James' joint Harvest at Harpur Methodist Church
11:00St. John's Church Sung EucharistSung Eucharist with choir
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Monday 30th September 2019 12:00St. Anne's Bath Rd, Holy CommunionService of Holy Communion (common worship)