Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage Service
Holy Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 7th May 201909:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage Service
Holy Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 14th May 201909:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage Service
Holy Communion
09:30Brekkie Church, Christ Church Burbage
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 21st May 201909:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) St. Anne's Church
09:00St. James' Harpur Hill Holy Communion
09:30Christ Church Burbage Service
Holy Communion
10:30St. Mary's Family Communion & Sunday Club
Family Communion service with Sunday Club for children
18:00St. Mary's Evensong
Tuesday 28th May 201909:15Morning Prayer, St. Anne's Church Bath Road
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Christ Church Burbage Holy Communion (BCP)
<< April